Missing Him

He is on a business trip.

Today while I was in class my breasts started aching significantly enough that it was hard to not rub them. I think this is a good thing. They were letting me know they need to be pumped. I think I am actually starting to fill up some in between nursing/pumping sessions. I have really high hopes that if I keep up my routine I will be able to get my milk going.

I have been good about taking my Fenugreek and pumping each breast three times a day for 5-10 minutes, but I am still sore. Pumping just isn’t the same as having him suckle. I have found that if I pump while in the shower the relief is much greater than if I just pump regularly. I think the warmth helps to loosen everything up. Plus my breasts don’t get cold! 😉

Last night I found a new website devoted to ANR. I registered and was very excited to find many people who share my interests. Some of the people were a little forward and kind of creepy, but you have that on every website. If you are looking for a nursing partner I really suggest trying out this site.

ABF Singles

I hope all is well with you!

Yours truly,

Busty Lady

~ by bustylady on September 30, 2010.

Leave a comment